RESELLERS

We’re thrilled to be working with a network of high-quality music retailers worldwide to bring our microphones closer to our customers. If you are an interested customer outside the U.S., we encourage you to contact any of these resellers for shipping convenience and the ease of working with knowledgeable music retailers in your own country. In the U.K., all sales will be conducted through our exclusive dealer, Funky Junk U.K.

In the U.S. we partner with a select few regional retailers that pursue the same obsessive level of customer care that we do. If you are located close to any of these shops we encourage you to contact them for the unique insight and face-to-face customer service only possible at small local music stores.

INTERESTED IN RESELLING?

We’re always interested in finding new resellers. If you are a retailer interested in carrying our products, please contact us at info@eartrumpetlabs.com or 503-974-4147.

AUSTRALIA

AudioChocolate   |   Tel: +61 3 9813 5877
777 Glenferrie Rd | Hawthorne, Victoria 3122

Sounds Easy   |   Tel: (02) 8213 0202
G05/15 Atchison St., St Leonards | Sydney, NSW 2065

CANADA

ALBERTA

The Acoustic Guitar (Calgary, AB)   |   Tel: 403-880-2166
mike@acousticguitar.net

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Bluedog Guitars (Vancouver, BC)   |   Tel: 604-971-2893
#16, 728 West 14 Street|   Vancouver, BC  V7M 0A8

ONTARIO

Folkway Music (Waterloo, ON)   |   info@folkwaymusic.com Tel: 855-772-0424
22 Dupont Street East  |   Waterloo, ON

Moog Audio (Toronto, ON)   |   sales@moogaudio.com 
442 Queen St West|  Toronto, ON|   Tel: 416-599-6664

QUEBEC

Moog Audio (Montréal, QC)   |   sales@moogaudio.com 
3828 St-Laurent|  Montréal, QC  |   Tel: 514-284-7434

SASKATCHEWAN

Peever Productions (Saskatoon, SK)    |    Tel: 306-230-0399

DENMARK

Wood Sound   |   info@woodsound.dk
Blågårdsgade 16A, 2200   |   Copenhagen   |   Tel: +45 3535 7413

FRANCE

Funky Junk France   |   sales@funkyjunkfrance.com    |    Tel: +33(0) 171 181 339
43 Rue de Douai | 75009 Paris

ITALY

The Wooden Milano (Milano) |     info@thewooden.it
Tel: +39 333 17 94 857  |  Via Broggi 13  |  20129 Milano

Biasin Musical Instruments (Azzano Decimo)  |     alberto@biasin.com  
Tel: 0434 633135   |   Viale 1 Maggio, 20  |   33082 Azzano Decimo

440hz.it (Varese)
Via Como 18|   21100 Varese

MEXICO

Quality Guitar   |     info@qualityguitar.net | Tel: (55) 63860100
Ave Revolución 1600-2, San Angel  | México D.F.

NETHERLANDS

The Fellowship of Acoustics   |     info@tfoa.eu | Tel: 0031 (0) 523-23-2205
Moerheimstraat 144  | 7701 CJ Dedemsvaart 

South Korea

Soundphile Korea  |     scott@soundphile.co.kr | Tel: +46 76-5559253

SWEDEN

4211 Sweden AB  |     linus.fred@4211.se | Tel: +46 76-5559253

SWITZERLAND

FlyLine Music AG   |     info@flyline.ch | Tel: 043 / 466.01.15
Ettenbergstrasse 74  |   8907 Wettswil

UNITED KINGDOM

FunkyJunk U.K.    |    sales@funky-junk.com | Tel: +44(0) 207 281 4478

UNITED STATES

CALIFORNIA

Pro Audio LA (Glendale, CA)    |    info@proaudiola.com  |  Tel: 323-319-5936
1506 Railroad Street | Glendale, CA 91204

GEORGIA

Vintage Music (Dahlonega, GA)    |    Tel: 706-864-2682
42 Public Square South | Dahlonega GA, 30533

KENTUCKY

Willcutt Guitars (Lexington, KY)   |  info@willcuttguitars.com  |  (859) 276-4070

MASSACHUSETTS

Stubblebine Lutherie (Somerville, MA)    |  yukon@stubblebinelutherie.com
Tel: (617) 431-1433    |    487 Somerville Avenue | Somerville MA, 02143

Parsons Audio (Wellesley, MA)    |  sales@paudio.com
Tel: 781-431-8708    |    192 Worcester Street | Wellesley, MA,  02481

MISSOURI

Morgan Music (Lebanon, MO)     |     Tel: 417-588-1970
689 N. Washington Ave | Lebanon, MO, 65536

MONTANA

Music Villa (Bozeman, MT)     |     Tel: 406-587-4761
539 E Main St. | Bozeman, MT, 59715

NEW YORK

Gotham Sound (NYC)   |    NYC@gothamsound.com | Tel: 212-629-9430
Second Floor, 35-10 36th Avenue | New York, NY 11106

Jake’s Main St. Music (Beacon, NY)    |    jakesmainstreetmusic@gmail.com
Tel: 845-765-8548    |    393 Main Street | Beacon, NY 12508

Parkway Music (Clifton Park, NY)    |    Tel: 518-383-0300
1777 Route 9 | Clifton Park, NY 12065

NORTH CAROLINA

Jackson's Music (Winston-Salem, NC)    |    Tel: 336-760-9635
1409 South Stratford Rd. | Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Olde Mill Music (Mount Airy, NC)    |    Tel: 336-786-8742
236 N Main St. | Mount Airy, NC 27030

OREGON

Old Town Music (Portland, OR)    |    Tel: 503-295-6808
55 SE 11th Ave. | Portland, OR 97214

PENNSYLVANIA

GP Audio (Bellefonte, PA)   |    georgetpowell@gmail.com | Tel: 814-880-2892
177 Stanford Dr  |  Bellefonte, PA 16823

SOUTH CAROLINA

Front End Audio (Irmo, SC)   |    Tel: 888-228-4530
130 Hunter Village Dr., Suite D | Irmo, SC 29063